Contact Information
 
 

 

Hadley House: 618.656.1182

Fax: 618.692.7423
- School Directory -
- E-mail Directory -

Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Lynda Andre, Superintendent

landre@ecusd7.org

Diane Walkenbach, Superintendent's Assistant

dwalkenbach@ecusd7.org

Angie Bullard, Secretary

abullard@ecusd7.org

Assistant Superintendent/Instruction Assistant Superintendent/Personnel

Catherine Wright
Director of Curriculum
cwright@ecusd7.org


Barb Johnson
, Secretary
bjohnson@ecusd7.org

Dr. Nancy Spina
Assistant Superintendent
nspina@ecusd7.org

Yvonne Edwards
Administrative Assistant
yedwards@ecusd7.org

Carey Francis, Administrative Assistant
cfrancis@ecusd7.org

Technology Food Service

Bill Miener, Director
bmiener@ecusd7.org

Jennifer Milburn, Software Specialist
jmilburn@ecusd7.org 

Felicia Minor, Secretary
fminor@ecusd7.org

Breanna Gordon, Secretary
bgordon@ecusd7.org

Transportation Building & Grounds

Arlene Kyro, Coordinator
akyro@ecusd7.org 

John Mollett, Manager First Student Transit
john.mollett@firstgroup.com

Steve Morrison, Director
smorrison@ecusd7.org

Beth Swalwell, Secretary

eswalwell@ecusd7.org 

Director/Business Operations Student Services/Special Education

David Courtney, Assistant Superintendent
dcourtney@ecusd7.org

Shelly Langston, Accounts Pay/Purch.
slangston@ecusd7.org

April Chapman, Payroll Coordinator
achapman@ecusd7.org

Susi Miller, Fin. Assistant/Insurance
smiller@ecusd7.org

Linda Erspamer, Payroll/Grants
lerspamer@ecusd7.org

Lisa Uhe, Financial Assistant
luhe@ecusd7.org

Adam Garrett, Coordinator
agarrett@ecusd7.org

Beth Jacobs, Coordinator
ejacobs@ecusd7.org

Cindy Steele, Coordinator
csteele@ecusd7.org

Mary Leone, Admin. Assistant
mleone@ecusd7.org

Stacey White, Secretary
swhite@ecusd7.org

Dusti Knoche, Secretary
dknoche@ecusd7.org

[back to top]

 

 

Edwardsville School District #7 • 708 St. Louis St. • Edwardsville • IL • 62025 • (618) 656-1182
Last updated on: July 07, 2017 at 01:00 PM
 Copyright Edwardsville School District #7. All Rights Reserved.


Visitors since 11/14/05