Contact Information


Hadley House: 618.656.1182

Fax: 618.692.7423
- School Directory -
- E-mail Directory -

Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Lynda Andre, Superintendent

Diane Walkenbach, Superintendent's Assistant

Angie Bullard, Secretary

Assistant Superintendent/Instruction Assistant Superintendent/Personnel

Catherine Wright
Director of Curriculum

Barb Johnson
, Secretary

Dr. Nancy Spina
Assistant Superintendent

Yvonne Edwards
Administrative Assistant

Carey Francis, Administrative Assistant

Technology Food Service

Bill Miener, Director

Jennifer Milburn, Software Specialist 

Felicia Minor, Secretary

Breanna Gordon, Secretary

Transportation Building & Grounds

Arlene Kyro, Coordinator 

John Mollett, Manager First Student Transit

Steve Morrison, Director

Beth Swalwell, Secretary 

Director/Business Operations Student Services/Special Education

David Courtney, Assistant Superintendent

Shelly Langston, Accounts Pay/Purch.

April Chapman, Payroll Coordinator

Susi Miller, Fin. Assistant/Insurance

Linda Erspamer, Payroll/Grants

Lisa Uhe, Financial Assistant

Adam Garrett, Coordinator

Beth Jacobs, Coordinator

Cindy Steele, Coordinator

Mary Leone, Admin. Assistant

Stacey White, Secretary

Dusti Knoche, Secretary

[back to top]



Edwardsville School District #7 • 708 St. Louis St. • Edwardsville • IL • 62025 • (618) 656-1182
Last updated on: July 07, 2017 at 01:00 PM
 Copyright Edwardsville School District #7. All Rights Reserved.

Visitors since 11/14/05