Albert Cassens Elementary School Students

Faculty and Staff


Name
Position
Email
Web Page
Dr. Tanya Patton Principal tpatton@ecusd7.org Web Page
Donna Gray Secretary dlgray@ecusd7.org N/A
Ana Goss Attendance Secretary agoss@ecusd7.org N/A
Gayle Driscoll Third Grade Teacher gdriscoll@ecusd7.org Web Page
Ellen Fox Third Grade Teacher efox@ecusd7.org Web Page
Lauren Mullikin Third Grade Teacher lmillikin@ecusd7.org  
Erin Sims Third Grade Teacher esims@ecusd7.org Web Page
Deanne Sommer Third Grade Teacher dsommer@ecusd7.org Web Page
Elizabeth Parks Third Grade Teacher eparks@ecusd7.org Web Page
Leslie Zuber Third Grade Teacher lzuber@ecusd7.org Web Page
Beth Maue Special Education Teacher bmaue@ecusd7.org  
Maggie Clark
Fourth Grade Teacher mclark@ecusd7.org Web Page
Kim Glisson Fourth Grade Teacher kglisson@ecusd7.org Web Page
Amber Harrington Fourth Grade Teacher aharrington@ecusd7.org  
Jennifer Tebbe Fourth Grade Teacher jtebbe@ecusd7.org Web Page
Gina Law Fourth Grade Teacher glaw@ecusd7.org Web Page
Valerie Morrisey
Fourth Grade Teacher vmorrisey@ecusd7.org Web Page
Heather Ozment Fourth Grade Teacher hozment@ecusd7.org Web Page
Matthew Aken Fifth Grade Teacher maken@ecusd7.org Web Page
Kelly Bornemann Fifth Grade Teacher kBornemann@ecusd7.org Web Page
Katie Linnemeyer Fifth Grade Teacher klinnemeyer@ecusd7.org Web Page
Lauren Heigert Fifth Grade Teacher lheigert@ecusd7.org Web Page
Kimberly Moore Special EducationTacher kmoore@ecusd7.org Web Page
Rob Nunn Fifth Grade Teacher rnunn@ecusd7.org Web Page
Amelia Sinn Fifth Grade Teacher asinn@ecusd7.org Web Page
Bre Leach Fifth Grade Teacher bleach@ecusd7.org Web Page
Cara Barker Speech Therapist cbarker@ecusd7.org Web Page
Carol Clawson Physical Education cclawson@ecusd7.org  
Leslie Ellis Social Worker lellis@ecusd7.org  
Melanie Haroian Music mharoian@ecusd7.org Web Page
Hannah Kehe Orchestra hkehe@ecusd7.org  
Tim Leveling Spanish tleveling@ecusd7.org Web Page
Amy Macias Challenge amacias@ecusd7.org Web Page
Victoria Hensley Psychologist vhensley@ecusd7.org  
Donna Oehler Nurse doehler@ecusd7.org Web Page
Sarah Willig Art swillig@ecusd7.org  
Lesley Roderick Reading lroderick@ecusd7.org Web Page
Cathy Vano Band cvano@ecusd7.org Web Page
Tina Isaac Safety Officer tisaac@ecusd7.org Web Page
Patricia Vincent Head Cook   N/A