Classrooms

Administration
Julie Matarelli - Principal jmatarelli@ecusd7.org  
Third Grade
Kelsey Ackerman klackerman@ecusd7.org  
Susan Hedge shedge@ecusd7.org Web Page
Jenni Homann jhomann@ecusd7.org  
Sarah Klenke  sklenke@ecusd7.org  
Brittany Musick bmusick@ecusd7.org  
Heather Whitmire hwhitmire@ecusd7.org Web Page
Stephanie Wiles swiles@ecusd7.org Web Page
Fourth Grade
Brandi Alvarado balvarado@ecusd7.org Web Page
Beth Duncan bduncan@ecusd7.org Web Page
Kelly Gleason kgleason@ecusd7.org  
Marcy Hillers mhillers@ecusd7.org  
Julie Luitjohan jluitjohan@ecusd7.org Web Page
Melissa Unger munger@ecusd7.org  
Fifth Grade
Suzanne Bogner sbogner@ecusd7.org Web Page
Brianna Butler bbutler@ecusd7.org  
Rob Canada rcanada@ecusd7.org Web Page
Alicia Carrico acarrico@ecusd7.org Web Page
Meghan DeGrand mdegrand@ecusd7.org  
Sierra Hyman shyman@ecusd7.org Web Page
Brittany Schellhardt bschellhardt@ecusd7.org  
Specialists
Hannah Kehe  - Orchestra hkehe@ecusd7.org  
Grant Unnerstall - Band gunnerstall@ecusd7.org Web Page
Shanyra Cox - Spanish scox@ecusd7.org Web Page
Cynthia Haar - Psychologist chaar@ecusd7.org Web Page
Andrew Tucker   - Physical Education atucker@ecusd7.org  
Marcy Savoie - Reading Interventions msavoie@ecusd7.org Web Page
Jamie Leardi - Speech jleardi@ecusd7.org Web Page
Amy Macias - Challenge amacias@ecusd7.org Web Page
Jennifer Mulvihill  - Social Worker jmulvihill@ecusd7.org  
Chris Stevens - Music cstevens@ecusd7.org  
Sarah Willig - Art swillig@ecusd7.org  
Support Staff - Assistants
Latrice Lott - Secretary llott@ecusd7.org   
Mary Jean Breeden - Secretary mbreeden@ecusd7.org  
Thea Powers - Nurse tpowers@ecusd7.org Web Page
William Taylor - SSO wtaylor@ecusd7.org  
Daniel Trebing - SSO dtrebing@ecusd7.org  
Jessica Carlisle - Assistant jcarlisle@ecusd7.org  
Tracy Clement - Assistant tkoppClement@ecusd7.org  
Jamie Hayes - Assistant    
Edward Wooten - Assistant    
Nancy Stahlhut - Head Custodian nstahlhut@ecusd7.org  
Ronald Coleman - Custodian    
Kenneth Hay - Custodian    
Deborah Heidemann - Monitor    
Nancy McDaniel - Monitor    
Karen Sardigal - Monitor    
Sheree Zoelzer - Monitor     


[back to top]