Loading
Applied Tech/Business
Links

Related Links

EHS Facts

  • Enrollment: 2,456 (2015-16)

  • First High School:
    Founded: 1910
    Current High school:
    Opened: 1997

  • Mascot: Tigers

  • Colors: Orange and Black

  • Song: Loyalty

  • Athletic Conference: Southwestern

  • ACT code: 141735

Dr. Dennis Cramsey - Principal

Secretary: Vonzetta Janek
Phone: 618.656-7100 ext: 20155

Responsibilities:
Curriculum & Instruction
Master Schedule
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Oversee operations of all high school campuses and facilities

E-mail: dcramsey@ecusd7.org
 
Alex Fox - Athletic Director

Secretaries: Jessica VanDeHey, EHS Athletics and Lindsay Shaw, Chuck Fruit Aquatic Center/Jon Davis Wrestling Center

Phone: 618.656-7100 ext: 20155

Responsibilities:
Athletic programs
D7 Sports Complex
Tiger Country

Phone: 618.656-7100 ext: 20212
E-mail: afox@ecusd7.org

Bob Rettle - Director of Swimming
ext: 23400
 

Ryan Ketchum - Assistant Principal

Secretary: Mandie Schulte

Responsibilities at EHS South: 
Curriculum/Instruction
Scheduling
Incentive Program
 South Campus/Nelson Campus

Phone: 618.692-7466 ext: 23133
E-mail: rketchum@ecusd7.org

Asst. Athletic director responsibilities include supporting high school programming and middle school athletics.

Dr. Vince Schlueter - Assistant Principal
Students - A-FA

Responsibilities:
Curriculum - Science and English
ACT-SAT Prep
Summer School

Phone: 618.656-7100 ext: 20164
E-mail: vschlueter@ecusd7.org

 

Paul Stuart - Assistant Principal
Students - Fe-La

Responsibilities:
Curriculum-Math and Business/Applied Tech
ACT-SAT Prep
Tiger Welcome (Freshman Orientation)


Phone: 618.656-7100 ext: 20129
E-mail: pstuart@ecusd7.org
Dr. Andy Williams - Assistant Principal
Students - Lac-Rob

Responsibilities:
Curriculum - PE/Health/Dr. Ed. and Social Science
Special Education & Student Services

Phone: 618.656-7100 ext: 20159
E-mail: awilliams@ecusd7.org 
 

Mary Miller - Assistant Principal
Students - Roc-Z

Responsibilities:
Curriculum - Foreign Language and Fine & Performing Arts
Foreign Exchange Students
SAT administration

Phone: 618.656-7100 ext: 20166
E-mail: mmiller@ecusd7.org
 
 

Edwardsville High School 6161 Ce

Edwardsville High School
6161 Center Grove Road, Edwardsville, IL 62025
Phone: 618-656-7100 | E-mail:
dcramsey@ecusd7.org
Copyright Edwardsville School District 7. All Rights Reserved.