Loading
Applied Tech/Business

Related Links

Fine Arts
Marvin Battle, Department Chair


Performing Arts: [Band Orchestra Choir Drama]

 
Marvin Battle - Band Director mbattle@ecusd7.org Web site
Kristi Dickens - Art kdickens@ecusd7.org Web site
Ryan Lipscomb - Band rlipscomb@ecusd7.org Web site
Ashley Melton - Drama amelton@ecusd7.org Web site
Emily Ottwein - Choir Director eottwein@ecusd7.org  Web site
Kelly Spinka - Art kspinka@ecusd7.org Web site
Victoria Voumard - Orchestra Director vvoumard@ecusd7.org Web site
 
 

Edwardsville High School 6161 Ce

Edwardsville High School
6161 Center Grove Road, Edwardsville, IL 62025
Phone: 618-656-7100 | E-mail:
dcramsey@ecusd7.org
Copyright Edwardsville School District 7. All Rights Reserved.