Loading
Applied Tech/Business

Related Links


Special Education and Student Services

Dr. Andrew Williams, Assistant Principal
 


 
Susan Converse  sconverse@ecusd7.org

 

Judy Cullen  jcullen@ecusd7.org

Website

Liz Bray, Speech Pathologist  lbray@ecusd7.org

Website

Erin Foley, Social Worker  efoley@ecusd7.org

Website

Kaysie Gruenkemeyer  kgruenkemeyer@ecusd7.org  
Dave Lewis, Social Worker  dlewis@ecusd7.org  
Julie Presswood  jpresswood@ecusd7.org  
Chris Sumpter  csumpter@ecusd7.org  
Jeff Wallis, Psychologist  jwallis@ecusd7.org  
 

 

 

 

 

 

Edwardsville High School 6161 Ce

Edwardsville High School
6161 Center Grove Road, Edwardsville, IL 62025
Phone: 618-656-7100 | E-mail:
dcramsey@ecusd7.org
Copyright Edwardsville School District 7. All Rights Reserved.