Loading
Applied Tech/Business
Links

Related Links

Faculty & Staff
Paul Stuart, Assistant Principal

N.O. Nelson Campus Main Number: (618) 656-8800

  • Press 2 to reach the Secretary
  • Press 3 then enter an extension
  • To direct dial a staff member dial 468- then their extension
 
 
Name Department E-mail Ext. Website
Paul Stuart Assistant Principal pstuart@ecusd7.org 5810  
Susan Wiseman Secretary swiseman@ecusd7.org 5801  
Carry Bailey Social Studies cbailey@ecusd7.org 5817  
Donnell Duncan Math dduncan@ecusd7.org 5814  
Denise Martinussen Math dmartinussen@ecusd7.org 5804 Website
Jon Parkin Social Studies jparkin@ecusd7.org 5813 Website
Travis Pate Study Hall Monitor tpate@ecusd7.org 5802  
Paula Pitts Nurse ppitts@ecusd7.org 5803  
Nicole Pontious English npontious@ecusd7.org 5812  
Leslie Simpson Spanish lsimpson@ecusd7.org 5812  
Valarie Skaggs English vskaggs@ecusd7.org 5811  
Gabrielle Thuenemann Spanish gthuenemann@ecusd7.org 5815  
Nick Walker English & Math nwalker@ecusd7.org 5816  
 
 

Edwardsville High School 6161 Ce

Edwardsville High School
6161 Center Grove Road, Edwardsville, IL 62025
Phone: 618-656-7100 | E-mail:
dcramsey@ecusd7.org
Copyright Edwardsville School District 7. All Rights Reserved.