Loading
Applied Tech/Business
Links

Related Links


Faculty & Staff
Alex Fox, Assistant Principal


Ryan Ketchum Building Admin rketchum@ecusd7.org  
Mandie Schulte Secretary mschulte@ecusd7.org  
Sgt. Matthew Breihan SRO mbreihan@ecusd7.org Website
Dawn Steinbeck Psychologist dsteinbeck@ecusd7.org  
Carry Bailey Teacher cbailey@ecusd7.org  
Lisa Baugh Teacher lbiciocchi@ecusd7.org  
Dustin Davis Teacher ddavis@ecusd7.org  
Jacob Foster Teacher jfoster@ecusd7.org  
Jill Gibson Teacher jgibson@ecusd7.org  
Theresea Laakko Teacher tlaakko@ecusd7.org  
Craig Ohlau Teacher cohlau@ecusd7.org  
Matt Parker Teacher mparker@ecusd7.org  
George Patrylak Teacher gpatrylak@ecusd7.org  
Sarah Scherer Teacher sscherer@ecusd7.org  
Christine Ashley Cook cashley@ecusd7.org  
Tiffany Turnage Day Custodian    
Ray Skinner Evening Custodian    
 

Edwardsville High School 6161 Ce

Edwardsville High School
6161 Center Grove Road, Edwardsville, IL 62025
Phone: 618-656-7100 | E-mail:
dcramsey@ecusd7.org
Copyright Edwardsville School District 7. All Rights Reserved.