Glen Carbon Elementary School Students

Faculty & Staff


Kindergarten
Ms. Culkin kculkin@ecusd7.org Web Site
Mrs. Mason mmason@ecusd7.org Web Site
Miss Wible awible@ecusd7.org Web Site
Miss Udden mudden@ecusd7.org  
Mrs. Kraus dkraus@ecusd7.org Web Site
First Grade
Mrs. Harris arharris@ecusd7.org  
Mrs. McDaniel gmcdaniel@ecusd7.org Web Site
Mrs. Self kself@ecusd7.org Web Site
Mrs. Kent ckent@ecusd7.org Web Site
Mrs. Havis ghavis@ecusd7.org Web Site
Second Grade
Mrs. Zywicki azywicki@ecusd7.org Web Site
Mrs. Mayberry nmayberry@ecusd7.org Web Site
Mrs. Funkhouser sfunkhouser@ecusd7.org Web Site
Mrs. Douglass tdouglass@ecusd7.org Web Site
Mrs. Herman mherman@ecusd7.org Web Site
Other Staff
Mrs. Saenz (Principal) ksaenz@ecusd7.org  
Mrs. Kenison (Secretary A) hkenison@ecusd7.org  
Mrs. Pellock (Secretary B) bpellock@ecusd7.org  
Mrs. Johnson (Nurse) cjohnson@ecusd7.org  
Mrs. Hampton (Title I Reading) hhampton@ecusd7.org Web Site
Mrs. Goclan egoclan@ecusd7.org  
Miss Magruder (Spec Ed) kmagruder@ecusd7.org  
Mr. Gray (Security) sgray@ecusd7.org  
Mrs. Massa (Speech) rmassa@ecusd7.org Web Site
Mr. English (Art) eenglish @ecusd7.org  
Mrs. Plant (Music) lplant@ecusd7.org  
Mrs. Bridgewater (PE) ebridgewater@ecusd7.org Web Site
Ms. Ellis (Social Worker) lellis@ecusd7.org  
Mrs. Gnaedinger (Psychologist) egnaedinger@ecusd7.org Web Site
Mrs. Linley (ELL Teacher) alinley@ecusd7.org Web Site
Mrs. Plagge- Head Cook hplagge@ecusd7.org  
Mr. Kolesa - Head Custodian    
Mr.  Grant - Custodian    
Mr. Roberts  - Custodian