School Picture

Welcome to Goshen Elementary

Goshen Elementary

Goshen Elementary School is located next to Liberty Middle School at the corner of District Drive and Governor's Parkway. Goshen Elementary School is a primary attendance center, serving students in kindergarten, first, and second grades.

We hope you enjoy your visit to our web site. We are excited to share with you just a small portion of the opportunities that are available at Goshen. If you have any questions regarding our school please feel free to contact us at (618) 655-6250.

I'm a Goshen Gator, I will try my best everyday, to listen learn and share, the Goshen Gator way!




Upcoming Events

Friday, September 30-

Spirit Day!

Friday, October 7-

No School, Teacher Institute

Monday, October 10-

No School, Columbus Day

Tuesday, October 11-

School Board Meeting @ 7:30 p.m. (Woodland)

Thursday, October 13-

Kindergarten Barnyard Day

Friday, October 14-

1/2 Day of Student Attendance, 9:15-12:15 p.m.

Teacher In-service and End of 1st Quarter

Friday, October 21-

Report Cards Issued

Monday, October 24-

School Board Meeting @ 7:30 p.m. (Woodland)

Monday, 10/24-Friday, 10/28-

Red Ribbon Week Activities

Monday-"Red Ribbon Week Kick off"-Wear red

Tuesday-"Peace out to Drugs"-Tie-dye/Neon clothes

Wednesday-"Join the Fight Against Drugs"- Super Hero or Camo Attire

Thursday-"Team Up Against Drugs"- Favorite Sports Team Clothing

Friday- "Say Boo to Drugs"- Spirit Wear Day

Tuesday, October 25-

PTO Meeting @ 6 p.m.

Friday, October 28-

Fall Festivities/Spirit Day!

Halloween Parade @ 2 p.m.

Class Parties @ 2:30 p.m.

















District 7 Virtual Backpack


District 7 Preschool Academy