School Picture

Welcome to Goshen Elementary

Goshen Elementary

Goshen Elementary School is located next to Liberty Middle School at the corner of District Drive and Governor's Parkway. Goshen Elementary School is a primary attendance center, serving students in kindergarten, first, and second grades.

We hope you enjoy your visit to our web site. We are excited to share with you just a small portion of the opportunities that are available at Goshen. If you have any questions regarding our school please feel free to contact us at (618) 655-6250.

I'm a Goshen Gator, I will try my best everyday, to listen learn and share, the Goshen Gator way!


[ECUSD 7 Learning Fair - Grades K-2]


Parent Information Series

[Parent Information Series - Fall 2015]





Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 4-Jump Rope for Heart Kick-off Assembly

Friday, February 5- Issue 3rd Quarter Progress Reports

Monday, February 8- School Board Meeting at Woodland, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 11- Valentines Parties @ 2:30 p.m.

Friday, February 12-No School, Teacher Institute Day

Monday, February 15- No School, Presidents Day

Tuesday, February 16- Spring Pictures

Wednesday, February 17-Kindergarten Registration, Noon-6:30 p.m.

Monday, February 22-School Board Meeting at Woodland, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 23- First Grade Program at 7 p.m.

Wednesday, February 24- Young Authors Breakfast at 9:30 a.m., Six Flags Reading Logs are due

Friday, February 26- School Spirit Day!

Thursday, March 3- Read Across America at Woodland, 7-8 p.m.

Wednesday, March 9- Kindergarten Information Night, 6:30-7:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 10- PTO Meeting at 7 p.m.

Friday, March 11- End of 3rd Quarter

Tuesday, March 15- Second Grade Program at 7 p.m.

Thursday, March 17- Learning Fair

Friday, March 18- Issue 3rd Quarter Report Cards

March 21- March 25- No School, Spring Break















District 7 Virtual Backpack


District 7 Preschool Academy