School Picture

Welcome to Goshen Elementary

Goshen Elementary

Goshen Elementary School is located next to Liberty Middle School at the corner of District Drive and Governor's Parkway. Goshen Elementary School is a primary attendance center, serving students in kindergarten, first, and second grades.

We hope you enjoy your visit to our web site. We are excited to share with you just a small portion of the opportunities that are available at Goshen. If you have any questions regarding our school please feel free to contact us at (618) 655-6250.

I'm a Goshen Gator, I will try my best everyday, to listen learn and share, the Goshen Gator way!

Parent Information Series

[Parent Information Series - Fall 2015]

Upcoming Events

Monday, November 23- Parent/Teacher Conferences (5:30-8:30 p.m.) School Board Meeting @ 7:30 p.m. (Woodland)

Tuesday, November 24- No School, Parent/Teacher Conferences (1-7:30 p.m.)

Wednesday, November 25- No School, Parent/Teacher Conferences (8 a.m.-Noon)

Thursday, November 26 thru Friday, November 27- No school, Thanksgiving Break

Friday, December 4- Raging River Reading Logs Due

Friday, December 18- End of 2nd Quarter (First Semester Ends) Holiday Parties at 2:30 p.m.

Monday, December 21- School Board Meeting at 7:30 p.m. (Woodland)

Monday, December 21 thru Friday, January 1-No School, Holiday Break

Monday, January 4- School Resumes

District 7 Virtual Backpack

District 7 Preschool Academy