School Picture

Faculty and Staff



Preschool
Karen McDonald Preschool for All kmcdonald@ecusd7.org  
Shannon McLean Preschool for All smcLean@ecusd7.org Web Page
Abby Paustian Preschool for All apaustian@ecusd7.org  
Ruth Shipley Preschool for All rshipley@ecusd7.org  
Jill Schulte Early Childhood jschulte@ecusd7.org Web Page
Amanda Allen Preschool Academy aallen@ecusd7.org  
Meghan Pinkas Preschool Academy mpinkas@ecusd7.org  
Holly Teague FACES hteague@ecusd7.org  
Kindergarten      
Jennifer Desse Kindergarten jdesse@ecusd7.org Web Page
Troy Dinkheller Kindergarten tdinkheller@ecusd7.org Web Page
Vickie Hellmann Kindergarten vhellmann@ecusd7.org Web Page
Lee Horan Kindergarten lhoran@ecusd7.org Web Page
Jill Martin Kindergarten jemartin@ecusd7.org Web Page
First Grade
Karla Brinkman First Grade kbrinkman@ecusd7.org Web Page
Pam Jarvis First Grade pjarvis@ecusd7.org Web Page
Brandy Marsh First Grade bmarsh@ecusd7.org Web Page
Alicia Hiller First Grade ahiller@ecusd7.org Web Page
Teresa Riddle First Grade triddle@ecusd7.org Web Page
Second Grade
Kim Michel Second Grade kmichel@ecusd7.org Web Page
Jennifer Nottmeier Second Grade jnottmeier@ecusd7.org Web Page
Connie Vaitekunas Second Grade cvaitekunas@ecusd7.org  
Sheila Wagner Second Grade swagner@ecusd7.org Web Page
Kayla Zobrist Second Grade kzobrist@ecusd7.org  
Related Service/Exploratory
Ellen Bridgewater Physical Education ebridgewater@ecusd7.org  
Carol Clawson Physical Education cclawson@ecusd7.org  
Molly Deist Reading Club mdeist@ecusd7.org  
Jamie Elafros Social Worker jgoodman@ecusd7.org  
Sandy Fultz Art sfultz@ecusd7.org  
Jana Hunt Psychologist jhunt@ecusd7.org Web Page
Lynne Kusnerick Nurse lkusnerick@ecusd7.org Web Page
Sally Lakatos PT slakatos@ecusd7.org  
Jamie Leardi Speech and Language Therapist jleardi@ecusd7.org Web Page
Melissa McKaig OT mmckaig@ecusd7.org  
Nicole Nungesser Speech and Language Therapist nnungesser@ecusd7.org Web Page
Linda Plant Music lplant@ecusd7.org  
Jaycie Rodgers Special Education jrodgers@ecusd7.org  
Capri Strieter Speech and Language Therapist cstrieter@ecusd7.org Web Page
Lindsey Schelp  COTA lschelp@ecusd7.org  
Support Staff
Mary Miller Principal mmiller@ecusd7.org  
Janet Wiltshire Secretary jwiltshire@ecusd7.org  
Ashley Domitrovich Secretary adomitrovich@ecusd7.org  
Raquel Hairston Safety Officer rhairston@ecusd7.org  
Leah Gibbs Head Cook    
John Lavite Custodian    
Rodney Jones Custodian    
 Linda Nelson Custodian