Home  Calendar  Email Directory  School Menu  Classrooms  District Home
Random Hamel Elementary School Pictures
















Virtual Backpack

District 7 Preschool Academy

Classroom Websites

Kindergarten
Kelly Ackerman kackerman@ecusd7.org Website
Rachel Graumenz rgraumenz@ecusd7.org  Website
1st Grade
Rebecca Bundy rbundy@ecusd7.org Website
Amy Nunn anunn@ecusd7.org Website
2nd Grade
Christine Anderson canderson@ecusd7.org Website
Kristen Landry klandry@ecusd7.org Website
Other Staff
Matthew Sidarous (Principal) msidarous@ecusd7.org  
Janet Wiltshire (Secretary) jwiltshire@ecusd7.org  
Caroline Leathers (Media Secretary) cmeyer@ecusd7.org  
Gladys Nelson (Nurse) gnelson@ecusd7.org Website
Amy Ferguson (Reading) aferguson@ecusd7.org Website
Kim Edwards (Music) kedwards@ecusd7.org  
Christopher Stevens (Music) cstevens@ecucsd7.org  
Dr. Rebecca Goodney (Psychologist) rgoodney@ecusd7.org Website
Nicole Piening (Social Worker) npiening@ecusd7.org  
Victoria Taverner (Speech/Language Pathologist) vtaverner@ecusd7.org Website
Ellen Bridgewater (P.E.) ebridgewater@ecusd7.org  
Andrew Tucker (P.E.) atucker@ecusd7.org  
Sarah Willig (Art) swillig@ecusd7.org Website
Art Byrd (Daytime School Safety Officer) abyrd@ecusd7.org    
Amy Neal (Evening School Safety Officer) aneal@ecusd7.org