Classrooms

Early Childhood and Pre-Kindergarten

Tricie Mueller tmueller@ecusd7.org
Abby Paustian apaustian@ecusd7.org  

Kindergarten

Denell Anderson (Scott) dscott@ecusd7.org Web page
Sarah Brown sbrown@ecusd7.org Web page
Cassandra Carter ccarter@ecusd7.org  
Stephanie Stacy sstacy@ecusd7.org  
Nicole Starbuck nstarbuck@ecusd7.org Web page

First Grade

Jamie Anderson janderson@ecusd7.org Web page
Emily Cimarolli ecimarolli@ecusd7.org Web page
Jill Thomas jthomas@ecusd7.org Web page
Susan Stogsdill sstogsdill@ecusd7.org Web page
Amy Herman aherman@ecusd7.org Web page

Second Grade

Casei Benton cbenton@ecusd7.org Web page
Jennifer Davin jldavin@ecusd7.org Web page
Tanya Douglass tdouglass@ecusd7.org  
Jennifer Fowler jfowler@ecusd7.org Web page
Lynley Harrison harrison@ecusd7.org Web page

Specialists

Ellen Bridgewater- P.E.

 ebridgewater@ecusd7.org

Web page

Kim Edwards - Vocal Music

kedwards@ecusd7.org

 

Ed English- Art eenglish@ecusd7.org  

Stacy Requarth- Art

srequarth@ecusd7.org Web page
  Student Support Services  
Lisa Bohnenstiehl-  Nurse bohnenstiehl@ecusd7.org Web page
Lisa Allen-  Title I Reading lallen@ecusd7.org

Web page

Hannah Chancellor - Psyc.

hchancellor@ecusd7.org

 

Andrea Grotefendt - Speech agrotefendt@ecusd7.org  
April Linley - ELL Teacher alinley@ecusd7.org Web page
Melissa McKaig- OT    
Amanda Murphey - Special Ed. amurphey@ecusd7.org Web page
Sina Rowe- CASTLE srowe@ecusd7.org Web page
Lea Shabangi - Social Work shabangi@ecusd7.org  
Capri Strieter - Speech cstrieter@ecusd7.org  

Barb Wellen- CASTLE              bwellen@ecusd7.org

Jan Zelasko - PT ljzelasko@ecusd7.org  
  Building Administrator  
Cornelia A. Smith- Principal csmith@ecusd7.org  

- top -

Questions? E-mail Cornelia Smith - csmith@ecusd7.org
Copyright 2008
Edwardsville School District #7

blog counter

Visitors since 12/21/07