CERTIFIED STAFF

Dr. Cornelia Smith, Principal

KINDERGARTEN

Carter, Cassandra ccarter@ecusd7.org Web page
Pickering, Melissa mpickering@ecusd7.org Web page
Starbuck, Nicole nstarbuck@ecusd7.org Web page
Underwood, Carlyn cunderwood@ecusd7.org Web page

FIRST GRADE

Anderson, Jamie janderson@ecusd7.org Web page
Craddick, Tanya tcraddick@ecusd7.org Web page
Herman, Amy aherman@ecusd7.org Web page
Burling, Stephanie sburling@ecusd7.org Web page
Thomas, Jill  jthomas@ecusd7.org Web page

SECOND GRADE

Benton, Casei cbenton@ecusd7.org Web page
Cecil, Katie kcecil@ecusd7.org Web page
Davin, Jennifer jldavin@ecusd7.org Web page
Fowler, Jennifer jfowler@ecusd7.org Web page
Harrison, Lynley lharrison@ecusd7.org Web page

SPECIALISTS

Bridgewater, Ellen- P.E.

ebridgewater@ecusd7.org

Web page

Plant, Linda- Vocal Music

lplant@ecusd7.org

 

English, Ed- Art eenglish@ecusd7.org  

Willig, Sarah- Art

swillig@ecusd7.org  
TITLE ONE READING    
Allen, Lisa -  Title I Reading lallen@ecusd7.org

Web page

SPECIAL EDUCATION    
Murphey, Amanda- Cross Cat. amurphey@ecusd7.org Web page
Morrison, Allyson- Cross Cat. amorrison@ecusd7.org Web page
Rowe, Sina- CASTLE srowe@ecusd7.org Web page
Wellen, Barb- CASTLE bwellen@ecusd7.org Web page
RELATED SERVICE PERSONNEL    
Goodman, Jamie                      Social Worker jgoodman@ecusd7.org  
Preston, Stephanie Speech/Language spreston@ecusd7.org Web page
Lakatos, Sally                      Physical Therapy slakatos@ecusd7.org  
Linley, April                            English Learned Language alinley@ecusd7.org Web page
McKaig, Melissa             Occupational Therapy mmckaig@ecusd7.org  
Pape, Melissa- School Nurse mpape@ecusd7.org Web page
Hensley, Victoria- School Psyc. vhensley@ecusd7.org Web page
     

- top -

Questions? E-mail Dr. Cornelia Smith - csmith@ecusd7.org
Copyright 2008
Edwardsville School District #7

blog counter

Visitors since 12/21/07