CERTIFIED STAFF

Cornelia Smith, Principal

KINDERGARTEN

Carter, Cassandra ccarter@ecusd7.org Web page
McDowell, Brooke bwatsek@ecusd7.org Web page
Pickering, Melissa mpickering@ecusd7.org Web page
Starbuck, Nicole nstarbuck@ecusd7.org Web page
Underwood, Carlyn cunderwood@ecusd7.org  

FIRST GRADE

Anderson, Jamie janderson@ecusd7.org Web page
Craddick, Tanya tcraddick@ecusd7.org  
Herman, Amy aherman@ecusd7.org Web page
Stacy, Stephanie sstacy@ecusd7.org  
Thomas, Jill  jthomas@ecusd7.org Web page

SECOND GRADE

Benton, Casei cbenton@ecusd7.org Web page
Cecil, Katie kcecil@ecusd7.org Web page
Davin, Jennifer jldavin@ecusd7.org Web page
Fowler, Jennifer jfowler@ecusd7.org Web page
Harrison, Lynley lharrison@ecusd7.org Web page

SPECIALISTS

Bridgewater, Ellen - P.E.

ebridgewater@ecusd7.org

Web page

Edwards, Kim  - Vocal Music

kedwards@ecusd7.org

 

English, Ed - Art eenglish@ecusd7.org  

Requarth, Stacy - Art

srequarth@ecusd7.org Web page
TITLE ONE READING    
Allen, Lisa -  Title I Reading lallen@ecusd7.org

Web page

STUDENT SERVICES    
Murphey, Amanda                            K-2 Special Education amurphey@ecusd7.org Web page
Uhe, Emily                                       K-2 Special Education euhe@ecusd7.org  
Rowe, Sina - CASTLE srowe@ecusd7.org Web page

Wellen, Barb - CASTLE                                  bwellen@ecusd7.org

RELATED SERVICE PERSONNEL    
Goodman, Jamie                      Social Worker jgoodman@ecusd7.org  
Grotefendt, Andrea Speech/Language agrotefendt@ecusd7.org

Web page

Lakatos, Sally                      Physical Therapy slakatos@ecusd7.org  
Linley, April                            English Learned Language alinley@ecusd7.org Web page
McKaig, Melissa             Occupational Therapy mmckaig@ecusd7.org  
Sorenson, Lisa- School Nurse lsorensen@ecusd7.org Web page
Steinbeck, Dawn- School Psyc. dsteinbeck@ecusd7.org  
     

- top -

Questions? E-mail Dr. Cornelia Smith - csmith@ecusd7.org
Copyright 2008
Edwardsville School District #7

blog counter

Visitors since 12/21/07