STAFF

Early Childhood and Pre-Kindergarten

Abby Paustian apaustian@ecusd7.org Web page
Jill Schulte jschulte@ecusd7.org Web page

Kindergarten

Denell Anderson (Scott) dscott@ecusd7.org Web page
Cassandra Carter ccarter@ecusd7.org Web page
Jessie Pavlak jpavlak@ecusd7.org Web page
Stephanie Stacy sstacy@ecusd7.org Web page
Nicole Starbuck nstarbuck@ecusd7.org Web page

First Grade

Jamie Anderson janderson@ecusd7.org Web page
Amy Herman aherman@ecusd7.org Web page
Susan Stogsdill sstogsdill@ecusd7.org Web page
Jill Thomas jthomas@ecusd7.org Web page

Second Grade

Casei Benton cbenton@ecusd7.org Web page
Jennifer Davin jldavin@ecusd7.org Web page
Tanya Douglass tdouglass@ecusd7.org Web page
Jennifer Fowler jfowler@ecusd7.org Web page
Lynley Harrison lharrison@ecusd7.org Web page

Specialists

Ellen Bridgewater- P.E.

 ebridgewater@ecusd7.org

Web page

Kim Edwards - Vocal Music

kedwards@ecusd7.org

 

Ed English- Art eenglish@ecusd7.org  

Stacy Requarth- Art

srequarth@ecusd7.org Web page
  Student Support Services  
Lisa Bohnenstiehl-  Nurse  lbohnenstiehl@ecusd7.org Web page
Lisa Allen-  Title I Reading lallen@ecusd7.org

Web page

Hannah Chancellor - Psyc.

hchancellor@ecusd7.org

Web page

Andrea Grotefendt - Speech agrotefendt@ecusd7.org

Web page

April Linley - ELL Teacher alinley@ecusd7.org Web page
Melissa McKaig- OT mmckaig@ecusd7.org Web page
Amanda Murphey - Special Ed. amurphey@ecusd7.org Web page
Sina Rowe- CASTLE srowe@ecusd7.org Web page
     
Capri Strieter - Speech cstrieter@ecusd7.org Web page

Barb Wellen- CASTLE                     bwellen@ecusd7.org

Jan Zelasko - PT ljzelasko@ecusd7.org  
  Building Administrator  
Cornelia A. Smith- Principal csmith@ecusd7.org  

- top -

Questions? E-mail Dr. Cornelia Smith - csmith@ecusd7.org
Copyright 2008
Edwardsville School District #7

blog counter

Visitors since 12/21/07