Classrooms

Early Childhood and Pre-Kindergarten

Freddie Holtmann fholtmann@ecusd7.org  
Tricie Mueller tmueller@ecusd7.org Web page

Kindergarten

Denell Scott dscott@ecusd7.org Web page
Julie White jwhite@ecusd7.org Web page
Laura Schmidt lschmidt@ecusd7.org Web page
Nicole Starbuck nstarbuck@ecusd7.org Web page
Kelsey Watkins kwatkins@ecusd7.org Web page

First Grade

Jamie Anderson janderson@ecusd7.org Web page
Sandra Henderson shenderson@ecusd7.org Web page
Jill Thomas jthomas@ecusd7.org Web page
Susan Stogsdill sstogsdill@ecusd7.org Web page
Amy Herman aherman@ecusd7.org Web page

Second Grade

Casei Benton cbenton@ecusd7.org Web page
Jennifer Fowler jfowler@ecusd7.org Web page
Lynley Harrison lharrison@ecusd7.org Web page
Jennifer Davin jldavin@ecusd7.org Web page

 

Additional Staff

Specialists  

 

Kim Edwards - Music

kedwards@ecusd7.org  
Ellen Bridgewater- P.E. ebridgewater@ecusd7.org Web page
Stacy Requarth & Ed English-  Art srequarth@ecusd7.org Web page
Student Support Services

Lisa Bohnenstiehl, Nurse

lbohnenstiehl@ecusd7.org

 Web page

Diona Shelton - Social Work dshelton@ecusd7.org  
Scot Ambuel - Speech sambuel@ecusd7.org Web page
Lindsey Tallerico - Speech ltallerico@ecusd7.org Web page
Heather McIntyre - Psychologist hmcintyre@ecusd7.org Web page
Amanda Murphey - Special Ed. amurphey@ecusd7.org Web page
Jan Zelasko - Physical Therapist jzelasko@ecusd7.org  
April Linley - ELL Teacher alinley@ecusd7.org Web page

Reading Club

Lisa Allen lallen@ecusd7.org Web page
     
Cornelia Smith, Principal csmith@ecusd7.org  

- top -

Questions? E-mail Cornelia Smith - csmith@ecusd7.org
Copyright 2008
Edwardsville School District #7

blog counter

Visitors since 12/21/07