Liberty Middle School · Home of the Panthers




Liberty Quick Links TigerView Virtual BackpackOrder Your Yearbook Washington D.C. Trip Information

Faculty and Staff

Core Teachers · Exploratory/P.E./Health · Administration/Support Staff

Core Teachers
Subject
Email
Web Page
Albat, Matt           6th Grade
Special Education
malbat@ecusd7.org Web Page
Andre, Sharon 7th Grade
Mathematics
sandre@ecusd7.org Web Page
Bevis, Laura 6th
Language Arts
lbevis@ecusd7.org Web Page
Brennan, Laura 7th Grade
Special Education
lbrennan@ecusd7.org Web Page
Chapman, Steve 8th Grade
Science
Social Studies
schapman@ecusd7.org Web Page
Ciccarelli, Anthony 7th/8th Grade
Science
aciccarelli@ecusd7.org Web Page
Combes, Shanna 7th Grade
Language Arts
scombes@ecusd7.org Web Page
Decker, Eric 7th Grade
Special Education
edecker@ecusd7.org  
Emling, Peggy 7th
Social Studies
pemling@ecusd7.org Web Page
Guetterman, Jenny 6th Grade
Science
jguetterman@ecusd7.org Web Page
Gulledge, Jason 8th
Social Studies
jgulledge@ecusd7.org Web Page
Harris, Anna 8th Grade
Science
aharris@ecusd7.org Web Page
Harris, Rachel 8th Grade
Social Studies
rharris@ecusd7.org Web Page
Lane, Grace 6th/7th Grade
Mathematics
glane@ecusd7.org Web Page
Laux, Corrie 6th Grade
Language Arts
Social Studies
claux@ecusd7.org Web Page
Lockwood, Diana 7th Grade
Language Arts
dlockwood@ecusd7.org Web Page
Killion. Kelli 6th/7th Grade
Social Studies
Language Arts
kkillion@ecusd7.org Web Page
Kobler, Emily 8th Grade
Special Education
ekobler@ecusd7.org Web Page
Koonce, Libby 6th/7th Grade
Mathematics
ekoonce@ecusd7.org Web Page
McFarland, Kristin 8th Grade
Language Arts
kmcfarland@ecusd7.org Web Page
McGarr, Mike 7th Grade
Mathematics
mmcgarr@ecusd7.org Web Page
McNeill, Anthony 7th/8th Grade
Special Education
amcneill@ecusd7.org  
Moran, Kim 8th Grade
Language Arts
kmoran@ecusd7.org Web Page
Morgan, Keith 7th Grade
Science
kmorgan@ecusd7.org Web Page
Ohlau, Heather 8th Grade
Mathematics
hohlau@ecusd7.org Web Page
Bevis-O'neal, Katie 6th Grade
Science
kBevisOneal@ecusd7.org Web Page
Page, Sheila 6th/8th Grade
Mathematics
spage@ecusd7.org Web Page
Pate, Travis 6th/7th Grade
Social Studies
tpate@ecusd7.org  
Rinehimer, Brianna 6th/7th Grade
Social Studies
Language Arts
brinehimer@ecusd7.org Web Page
Rusk, Julie 6th Grade
Science
Social Studies
jrusk@ecusd7.org Web Page
Schafer, Sherri 6th/7th Grade
Social Studies
sschafer@ecusd7.org Web Page
Sok, Katie 8th Grade
Mathematics
ksok@ecusd7.org Web Page
Szekely, Ed 7th Grade
Science
eszekely@ecusd7.org  Web Page
Voss, Cindi 6th Grade
Special Education
cvoss@ecusd7.org  
Exploratory/P.E./
Health
Subject
Email
Web Page
Allaria, Dan P.E. dallaria@ecusd7.org Web Page
Banker, Melissa Orchestra mbanker@ecusd7.org Web Page
Bugger, Kim Art & P.E. kbugger@ecusd7.org  
Campbell, Rob Band jcampbell@ecusd7.org  
Foley, Erin Social Worker efoley@ecusd7.org  
Gibson, Amanda Music agibson@ecusd7.org Web Page
Grotefendt, Andrea Speech Pathologist agrotefendt@ecusd7.org  
Harlin, Jackie P.E. & Health jharlin@ecusd7.org Web Page
Hughes, Mary Health mhughes@ecusd7.org Web Page
Hunt, Jana Psychologist jhunt@ecusd7.org Web Page
Johnes, Paul P.E. & Health pjohnes@ecusd7.org Web Page
Keeven, Kelly Spanish & P.E. kkeeven@ecusd7.org Web Page
Laurent-Smith, Stacy Computers ssmith@ecusd7.org Web Page
O'Connor, Jennifer Agricultural Science joconnor@ecusd7.org Web Page
Oller, Tom P.E. toller@ecusd7.org Web Page
Smith, Scott Spanish smsmith@ecusd7.org  
Tschudy, Mark Prevention Counselor mtschudy@ecusd7.org  
Walker, Jason Computers jwalker@ecusd7.org Web Page
Wencewicz, Tom P.E. & Health twencewicz@ecusd7.org  
Zude, Todd P.E. tzude@ecusd7.org Web Page
Administration &
Support Staff
Position
Email
Web Page
Baird, Karly Attendance Secretary kmbaird@ecusd7.org  
Bickhaus, Denise Principal’s Secretary dbickhaus@ecusd7.org  
Crumbacher, Beth Principal bcrumbacher@ecusd7.org Web Page
Duncan, Allen Assistant Principal aduncan@ecusd7.org Web Page
Foster, Jasen Assistant Principal
jfoster@ecusd7.org Web Page
Media Center Web Page
Padgett, Lynn Records Secretary lpadgett@ecusd7.org  
Renth, Doug School Resource Officer drenth@ecusd7.org Web Page
Tschudy, Mark Prevention Counselor mtschudy@ecusd7.org  
Wessel, Darlene Bookkeeper dwessel@ecusd7.org  




EHS 2017-18 Course Handbook

Panther TracksCalendar 6th Grade Orientation
Back to Top Back to Top

Liberty Middle School · 1 District Drive · Edwardsville, IL 62025
Phone (618) 655-6800 · Fax (618) 692-9264
Questions or Comments? Email Beth Crumbacher at bcrumbacher@ecusd7.org