Liberty Middle School · Home of the Panthers




Liberty Quick Links TigerView Virtual BackpackOrder Your Yearbook Washington D.C. Trip Information

Physical Education

Name Position Email
Dan Allaria PE - Boy's Basketball Coach dallaria@ecusd7.org
Jackie Harlin PE & Health jharlin@ecusd7.org
Mary Hughes Health mhughes@ecusd7.org
Paul Johnes PE & Health pjohnes@ecusd7.org
Tom Oller PE - Boy's Basketball Coach toller@ecusd7.org
Tom Wencewicz PE & Health twencewicz@ecusd7.org
Todd Zude PE tzude@ecusd7.org


We will be doing a variety of activities that involve skills, lead-up games, and game play. The emphasis is not on competition, but teamwork and skill development. These activities range from team sports, to individual sports, to recreational games. These units are usually three weeks long.

Examples of activities are:

Soccer
Handball
Ultimate Frisbee
Track
Volley-Tennis
Tennis
Volleyball
Basketball
Badminton
Bowling
Softball
Lacrosse

Physical Education Links:

Health Education
Athletics
STAR Program





EHS 2017-18 Course Handbook

Panther TracksCalendar 6th Grade Orientation
Back to Top Back to Top

Liberty Middle School · 1 District Drive · Edwardsville, IL 62025
Phone (618) 655-6800 · Fax (618) 692-9264
Questions or Comments? Email Beth Crumbacher at bcrumbacher@ecusd7.org