Lincoln Middle School




Lincoln Quick Links



TigerView Virtual Backpack Order Your Yearbook Washington, D.C. Trip Information

Faculty and Staff

Core Teachers · Exploratory/P.E./Health · Administration/Support Staff

Core Teachers
Subject
Email
Web Page
Bastien, Annie 6th & 7th Grade
  • Language Arts
  • abastien@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Blythe, Hope 7th Grade
  • Science
  • hblythe@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Brown, Jennifer 6th & 7th Grade
  • Language Arts
  • jabrown@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Bussman, Alyssa Special Education abussman@ecusd7.org  
    Ciccarelli, Anthony 6th Grade
  • Science
  • aciccarelli@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Claypool, Angie Special Education aclaypool@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Conner, Nancy 8th Grade
  • Science
  • nconner@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Driscoll, Gayle 6th Grade
  • Math

  • 6th & 8th Grade
  • Social Studies

  • gdriscoll@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Driscoll, Valerie 7th & 8th Grade
  • Science
  • vdriscoll@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Dust, Maggie 6th & 7th Grade
  • Science
  • mdust@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Fink, Carla 8th Grade
  • Language Arts
  • cfink@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Ginestra, John 7th & 8th Grade
  • Social Studies
  • jginestra@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Goebel, Michelle 7th Grade
  • Special Education
  • mgoebel@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Hochuli, Courtney 8th Grade
  • Special Education
  • chochuli@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Holland, Gardner 6th & 7th Grade
  • Math
  • gholland@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Horton, Lauren 6th & 7th Grade
  • Math
  • lhorton@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Hoxsey, Cynthia 7th Grade
  • Language Arts
  • choxsey@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Jaime, Sarah 7th Grade
  • Social Studies
  • sjaime@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Jostes, Katie Special Education kjostes@ecusd7.org  
    Lattimore, Jeff 8th Grade
  • Math
  • jlattimore@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Lipe, Stacey 7th Grade
  • Language Arts
  • slipe@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Lox, Shea 6th Grade
  • Language Arts
  • slox@ecusd7.org  
    Lysakowski, Stephanie 8th Grade
  • Social Studies
  • slysakowski@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Malone, Adrienne 6th Grade
  • Language Arts
  • Reading
  • amalone@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Mills, Jennifer 7th Grade
  • Special Education
  • jmills@ecusd7.org  
    Nunn, Jordan 6th & 7th Grade
  • Social Studies
  • jnunn@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Ogden, Bill 6th Grade
  • Social Studies
  • bogden@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Ohlau, Heather 7th & 8th Grade
  • Math
  • hohlau@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Reed, Brooke Special Education breed@ecusd7.org  
    Rickert , Jenna Special Education jrickert@ecusd7.org  
    Robertson , Cindy 6th & 7th Grade
  • Language Arts
  • crobertson@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Schickedanz, Tina 6th Grade
  • Science
  • tschickedanz@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Stark, Lisa Special Education lstark@ecusd7.org  
    Tebbe, Melissa 6th & 7th Grade
  • Math
  • mtebbe@ecusd7.org  
    Thompson, Traci 8th Grade
  • Language Arts
  • tthompson@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Wedekind, Megan 7th Grade
  • Math
  • mwedekind@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Exploratory/P.E./
    Health
    Subject
    Email
    Web Page
    Anderson, Dean Band danderson@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Brazier, Paul P.E. pbrazier@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Breden, Kyle P.E. kbreden@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Duncan, Hilary Health hduncan@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Gibson, Amanda Music agibson@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Holler, Alec P.E. aholler@ecusd7.org  
    Holler, Tanya P.E. tholler@ecusd7.org  
    Mark McKown Agricultural Science mmcKown@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Neese, DJ P.E. & Health dneese@ecusd7.org   Web Page
    O’Malley, Tom Vocal/Music tomalley@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Requarth , Stacy Art srequarth@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Rogers, Matt Computers mrogers@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Smith, Scott Spanish smsmith@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Stiening, Christa Spanish cstiening@ecusd7.org   Web Page
    Walker, Jason Computers jwalker@ecusd7.org  
    Watts, Maggie Orchestra mwatts@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Administration &
    Support Staff
    Position
    Email
    Web Page
    Stuart, Steve Principal sstuart@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Morgan, Jennifer Assistant Principal jmorgan@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Pennington, Stephanie Principal's Secretary spennington@ecusd7.org  
    Myers, Mary Receptionist/Record Keeper mmyers@ecusd7.org  
    Bohnenstiehl, Lisa Nurse lbohnenstiehl@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Downes, Denise Social Worker ddownes@ecusd7.org  
    Gnaedinger, Emily Psychologist egnaedinger@ecusd7.org  
    Huffstutler, Janet Attendance Secretary jhuffstutler@ecusd7.org  
    Luckey, Ellen Media Secretary eluckey@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Nelson, Marybeth Speech Pathologist mnelson@ecusd7.org Web Page
    Tschudy, Mark Prevention Counselor mtschudy@ecusd7.org  
    Zimmer, Carla Bookkeeper czimmer@ecusd7.org  





    EHS 2019-20 Course Handbook

    Project DrugSMART

    School Calendar
    Back to Top Back to Top

    Lincoln Middle School · 145 West Street · Edwardsville, IL 62025
    Phone (618) 656-0485 · Fax (618) 659-1268
    Questions or Comments? Email Steve Stuart, Ed.D. at sstuart@ecusd7.org