Midway Elementary School Pictures

Quick Links

Midway Elementary School Pictures

» District Calendar
» District Contacts
» Kid Zone
» Lunch Menu
» School Board
» School Nurses















Virtual Backpack

District 7 Preschool Academy


Midway Staff

Kindergarten
Ruth Wiegand rwiegand@ecusd7.org  
Nicole Mathews nmathews@ecusd7.org website
First Grade
Staci Kyro skyro@ecusd7.org website
Paula Edgar pedgar@ecusd7.org website
Second Grade
Stacy Brase sbrase@ecusd7.org website
Stephanie Stoyanoff sstoyanoff@ecusd7.org website
Amy Crony acrony@ecusd7.org  
Other Staff
Matthew Sidarous - Principal msidarous@ecusd7.org  
Bobbi Blackwell - Secretary bblackwell@ecusd7.org  
Andrew Tucker - P.E. atucker@ecusd7.org  
Gladys Nelson - Nurse gnelson@ecusd7.org website
Kim Edwards - Music kedwards@ecusd7.org  
Dr. Rebecca Goodney - Psychologist rgoodney@ecusd7.org website
Victoria Taverner - Speech/Language Therapist vtaverner@ecusd7.org website
Sandy Fultz - Art sfultz@ecusd7.org website
Nicole Piening - School Social Worker npiening@ecusd7.org  
Amy Ferguson - Reading Specialist aferguson@ecusd7.org website
Faith Robinson - Resource Room FRobinson@ecusd7.org  
Maria Coscia - Daytime School Safety Officer mcoscia@ecusd7.org  
Mart Covington - Evening School Safety Officer mcovington@ecusd7.org  

Upcoming Events

Questions? Email Matthew Sidarous - msidarous@ecusd7.org
Midway Elementary School · 6321 Midway Drive Moro, IL 62067
Phone: 618-692-7446 · Fax: 618-377-2577
Edwardsville School District # 7