Classrooms

Kindergarten

Mrs. Mindrup jmindrup@ecusd7.org  

Mrs. Steiner

bsteiner@ecusd7.org  
Mrs. Schon dschon@ecusd7.org

 

Mrs. Van Voorhis

jvanvoorhis@ecusd7.org

 

First Grade

Mrs. Johnson

tjohnson@ecusd7.org

Web Site

Mrs. Jones

kjones@ecusd7.org

Web Site

Mrs. Kirschenmann

jkirschenmann@ecusd7.org

 

Ms. Potvin

mpotvin@ecusd7.org

 

Ms. Schlueter

pschlueter@ecusd7.org

 

Mrs. Yancik

jyancik@ecusd7.org

 

Second Grade

Ms. Cimarolli

ecimarolli@ecusd7.org

Web Site

Mrs. Daugherty

tdaugherty@ecusd7.org

 

Mrs. Heimos

cheimos@ecusd7.org

Web Site

Mrs. Michaels

kmichaels@ecusd7.org

Web Site

Mrs. Richert

krichert@ecusd7.org

Web Site

F. L. S Program

Mrs. Mueller

tmueller@ecusd7.org

 

Other Staff

Principal

Mr. Gipson

agipson@ecusd7.org

 

Secretaries

Mrs. Klenke

cklenke@ecusd7.org

 

Mrs. Peterson

speterson@ecusd7.org

 

Nurse

Mrs. Kampwerth

lkampwerth@ecusd7.org

 

Title 1 - Reading Club

Mrs. Wencewicz cwencewicz@ecusd7.org

 Web Site

Specialists

Mrs. Edwards - Music

kedwards@ecusd7.org

 

Mrs. Tallerico - Speech

ltallerico@ecusd7.org

Web Site

Mrs. Fultz - Art

sfultz@ecusd7.org

 

 - PE

 

 

Mrs. Linley - ELL

alinley@ecusd7.org

Web Site

Ms. Haar - Psychologist

chaar@ecusd7.org

Web Site

Mrs. Mulvihill - Social Worker

jmulvihill@ecusd7.org

 

-top-

Last updated: 08/15/2017 at 08:00:02 AM
Questions? E-mail Andrew Gipson - agipson@ecusd7.org
Copyright 2008
Edwardsville School District #7

website metrics

Visitors since 12/15/07