Home
About Woodland
AR Test List

Bus Routes
Calendar
District Calendar
Drama Club
E-Mail Directory

Faculty & Staff
Handbook
Helpful Sites
Kid Zone
Lunch Menu

Newsletter
P.T.O.

Report Card
Report Attendance
Science Fair
Student Council

Tumble Book Library
Tumble Book Cloud Junior
Virtual Backpack










 


 


 





 

 

It's great to be a Bobcat!

Welcome to the Woodland Website!  Woodland Elementary School is located in Edwardsville, Illinois and is a part of Edwardsville Community Unit School District #7. Woodland School is one of four intermediate centers in the district. We are fortunate enough to have third, fourth, and fifth grade students attend our building. There are approximately 500 students enrolled at Woodland Elementary School. Our students come to us from Nelson, Glen Carbon, and Goshen Elementary Schools. Nelson, Glen Carbon and Goshen are three of District 7's primary buildings.

Our students and staff take a great deal of pride in our school. We are excited to share with you, through our web site, just a small portion of the opportunities that are available at Woodland. We hope you enjoy your visit to our web site. If you have any questions regarding our school, please feel free to contact us at 618-692-8790

Stop Bullying!  Stand up!  Speak Out!


 

Parent Information Series

[Parent Information Series - Fall 2015]



 

12/12 - Nelson

·Friday, Jan. 8                Report Cards go home

· Monday, Jan. 11          Read and Run Marathon begins

· Monday, Jan. 11        School Board Meeting at  Woodland  7:30 p.m.

· Thursday, Jan. 14    Geography Bee

· Monday, Jan. 18        No School–Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day

· Tuesday, Jan. 19        Math Club

· Thursday, Jan. 21        Spelling Bee

· Monday, Jan. 25        School Board Meeting at  Woodland 7:30 p.m.

· Friday, Jan. 29        School Spirit Day– Scrabble

· Tuesday, Feb. 2        Math Club

· Wednesday, Feb. 3    PTO Meeting in the Media Center at 6:30 p.m.

· Monday, Feb. 8    School Board Meeting at  Woodland  7:30 p.m.

· Friday, Feb. 12    No Student  Attendance-Teacher Institute

· Monday, Feb. 15    No School– Presidents’ Day

· Tuesday, Feb. 16     Math Club

· Thursday, Feb. 18    Science Fair

· Monday, Feb. 22    School Board Meeting at  Woodland  7 :30 p.m.

· Friday, February 26    School Spirit Day– Decades

· Tuesday, March. 1    Math Club

· Thursday, March 3    Read Across America

· Friday, March 4    Spring Pictures

· Friday, March 11    End of 3rd Quarter

  • Fr

 

 

Woodland Elementary 59 South Sta

Woodland Elementary
59 South State Route 157, Edwardsville, Illinois 62025
Phone: 618-692-8790 · Fax: 618-692-7467 · Principal: Tara Fox - tfox@ecusd7.org
Copyright © Edwardsville School District 7. All Rights Reserved.

tumblr visit counter

visits since 2/16/11