Home
About Woodland
AR Test List

Bus Routes
Calendar
District Calendar
Drama Club
E-Mail Directory

Faculty & Staff
Handbook
Helpful Sites
Kid Zone
Lunch Menu

Newsletter
P.T.O.

Report Card
Report Attendance
S.A.P.
Student Council

Virtual Backpack





 

 

 

It's great to be a Bobcat!

Welcome to the Woodland Website!  Woodland Elementary School is located in Edwardsville, Illinois and is a part of Edwardsville Community Unit School District #7. Woodland School is one of four intermediate centers in the district. We are fortunate enough to have third, fourth, and fifth grade students attend our building. There are approximately 500 students enrolled at Woodland Elementary School. Our students come to us from Nelson, Glen Carbon, and Goshen Elementary Schools. Nelson, Glen Carbon and Goshen are three of District 7's primary buildings.

Our students and staff take a great deal of pride in our school. We are excited to share with you, through our web site, just a small portion of the opportunities that are available at Woodland. We hope you enjoy your visit to our web site. If you have any questions regarding our school, please feel free to contact us at 618-692-8790



Take a Picture Walk Through Woodland!

 

12/12 - Nelson
  • Wednesday, September 3    PTO Meeting in Media Center at 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 4     Papa John's Night
  • Friday, September 5    Bobcat Prowl Kickoff
  • Monday, September 8    School Board Meeting at Woodland 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 10    Fall Pictures
  • Wednesday, September 10    Challenge Parent Orientation
  • Friday, September 12    First Quarter Progress Reports go home
  • Sunday, September 14    Opening of Chuck Fruit Aquatic Center 11:00-1:45
  • Monday, September 15    Boundary Meeting at Woodland 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 18    Boundary Meeting at Woodland 6:30 p.m.
  • Monday, September 22    School Board Meeting at Woodland 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, September 26    Grandparents Day Breakfast for Third Grade
  • Monday, September 29    Boundary Meeting at Woodland 6:30 p.m.

 

Woodland Elementary 59 South Sta

Woodland Elementary
59 South State Route 157, Edwardsville, Illinois 62025
Phone: 618-692-8790 Fax: 618-692-7467 Principal: Tara Fox - tfox@ecusd7.org
Copyright Edwardsville School District 7. All Rights Reserved.

tumblr visit counter

visits since 2/16/11