Home
About Woodland
AR Test List

Bus Routes
Calendar
District Calendar
Drama Club
E-Mail Directory

Faculty & Staff
Handbook
Helpful Sites
Kid Zone
Lunch Menu

Newsletter
P.T.O.

Registration Info

Report Card
Report Attendance
School Nurses
Science Fair
Special Olympics

Student Council
Virtual Backpack









 











 Tara Fox, Principal  tfox@ecusd7.org

Julie Dean, Secretary  jmdean@ecusd7.org

Julie Morris, Secretary jmorris@ecusd7.org

 

 

Third Grade

Samantha Friedman sfriedman@ecusd7.org 

Web Site

Heather Chapman hchapman@ecusd7.org Web Site
Josh Fark jfark@ecusd7.org Web Site
Gretchen Hertz ghertz@ecusd7.org Web Site
Kasey Kowalski kkowalski@ecusd7.org  
Shannon McMillian smcmillian@ecusd7.org Web Site
Allie Pryor apryor@ecusd7.org  
Michael Rockwell mrockwell@ecusd7.org  Web Site
Kelli Steward ksteward@ecusd7.org Web Site
Tricia Young tyoung@ecusd7.org Web Site
 

Fourth Grade

Kelly Baird kbaird@ecusd7.org Web Site
Jamie Barker jbarker@ecusd7.org  
Josh Fark jfark@ecusd7.org Web Site
Danielle Fawbush dfawbush@ecusd7.org Web Site
Carla Fink cfink@ecusd7.org  
Laura Hopp lhopp@ecusd7.org Web Site
Victoria Miller vmiller@ecusd7.org  
Patty Odom podom@ecusd7.org Web Site
Lora Wagner lwagner@ecusd7.org Web Site
 

Fifth Grade

Becky Artime rartime@ecusd7.org Web Site
Kelly Baird kbaird@ecusd7.org Web Site
Josh Fark jfark@ecusd7.org Web Site
Stefani Donaldson sdonaldson@ecusd7.org  Web Site
Donald Gunter dgunter@ecusd7.org Web Site
Patricia Kierbach pkierbach@ecusd7.org  Web Site
Stacey Lipe slipe@ecusd7.org  
Jennifer Sparks jsparks@ecusd7.org Web Site
Kristin Towell ktowell@ecusd7.org Web Site
 

Other Staff

Kerri Eveans (Media Center) keveans@ecusd7.org  
Grant Unnerstall(Band) gunnerstall@ecusd7.org Web Site
Hannah Kehe(Orchestra) hkehe@ecusd7.org

Web Site

Cara Barker (Speech/Lang) cbarker@ecusd7.org

Web Site

Jamie Leardi (Speech/Lang) jleardi@ecusd7.org  
Erica Goclan (RtI Resource) egoclan@ecusd7.org Web Site
Meg Hewlett (Psychologist) mhewlett@ecusd7.org Web Site
Yvonne Hallemann(P.E.) yhallemann@ecusd7.org Web Site
Ellen Bridgewater (P.E.) ebridgewater@ecusd7.org Web Site
Megan Dittman (Nurse) mdittman@ecusd7.org  Web Site
Amy Macias (Challenge) amacias@ecusd7.org  Web Site
Sarah Willig (Art) swillig@ecusd7.org  
Shanyra Cox (Spanish/Tech) scox@ecusd7.org Web Site
Tim Leveling (Spanish/Tech) tleveling@ecusd7.org  
Sara Rials(Social Worker) srials@ecusd7.org Web Site
Kimberly Edwards (Music) kedwards@ecusd7.org  
     

-top-

 

Woodland Elementary 59 South Sta

Woodland Elementary
59 South State Route 157, Edwardsville, Illinois 62025
Phone: 618-692-8790 Fax: 618-692-7467 Principal: Tara Fox - tfox@ecusd7.org
Copyright Edwardsville School District 7. All Rights Reserved.

tumblr visit counter

visits since 2/16/11