.

Office Staff
Principal Dr. Beth Renth brenth@ecusd7.org
Secretary Ana Goss agoss@ecusd7.org  
Secretary Jane Pirok jpirok@ecusd7.org  
Grade 3
Teacher

Beth Langendorf

blangendorf@ecusd7.org web site
Teacher Karen McDonald kmcdonald@ecusd7.org web site
Teacher Hailey Simmons hsimmons@ecusd7.org  
Teacher Vanessa Sims vsims@ecusd7.org web site
Teacher

Shannon Weber

sweber@ecusd7.org web site
Grade 4
Teacher

Kelly Bernaix

kbernaix@ecusd7.org web site
Teacher Amanda Wasson awasson@ecusd7.org web site
Teacher Vanessa Sims vsims@ecusd7.org  
Teacher Leslie Pirok lpirok@ecusd7.org web site
Teacher Patty Miller pmiller@ecusd7.org web site
Grade 5
Teacher

Cari Feco

cfeco@ecusd7.org web site
Teacher Tonya Gurley tgurley@ecusd7.org web site
Teacher

Amy Hosto

ahosto@ecusd7.org web site
Teacher Patty Miller pmiller@ecusd7.org web site
Staff
Orchestra Hannah Kehi hkehe@ecusd7.org web site
Challenge Amy Macias amacias@ecusd7.org web site
Art Sarah Willig swillig@ecusd7.org  
Band Ms. Browning sbrowning@ecusd7.org web site
Physical Education Yvonne Halleman yhalleman@ecusd7.org web site
Vocal Music Chris Stevens cstevens@ecusd7.org  
Nurse Christy Buie cbuie@ecusd7.org web site
Speech Victoria Taverner vtaverner@ecusd7.org web site
Spanish Tim Leveling tleveling@ecusd7.org web site
Reading Amy Noascono anoascono@ecusd7.org web site
Social Worker Nicole Piening npiening@ecusd7.org  
Psychologist Dr. Rebecca Goodney rgoodney@ecusd7.org web site
Head Custodian Donna Pike dpike@ecusd7.org  
Head Cook Lora Connor lconnor@ecusd7.org  
SSO Karen Williams kwilliams@ecusd7.org web site

Top | Back
 

  Questions? E-mail Dr. Beth Renth - brenth@ecusd7.org