Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Search

Date Range
-

Legend

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Board of Education Monthly Meeting
Liberty Middle School
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Board of Education Monthly Meeting
Liberty Middle School
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Albert Cassens Elementary
  • Columbus Elementary
  • Edwardsville High School
  • Glen Carbon Elementary
  • Goshen Elementary
  • Hamel Elementary
  • Leclaire Elementary
  • Liberty Middle School
  • Lincoln Middle School
  • Midway Elementary
  • Nelson Elementary
  • Woodland Elementary
  • Worden Elementary